This completed ORIGINAL RUN-OFF BALLOT must be SIGNED by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and may be returned via USPS on or before TUESDAY, APRIL 30, 2024. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box. A PARTIAL, UNSIGNED, PHOTOCOPIED, OR A LATE BALLOT THAT IS NOT POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE APRIL 30 WILL NOT BE VALID.

OFFICIAL 2024 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY RUN-OFF BALLOT **REGION 12 COUNTY**

(Tulare and Kern Counties)

(Vote for no more than 1 candidate) Delegates will serve two-year terms that will end March 31, 2026 *denotes incumbent Joseph Enea (Tulare COE) Julie Beechinor (Kern COE) Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk Title

See reverse side for a current list of all Delegates in your Region.

Date of Board Action

COE

REGION 12 - 13 Delegates (11 elected/2 appointed♦)

Director: Bill Farris (Sierra Sands USD)

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

Subregion 12-A (Tulare)

Walta Gamoian (Visalia USD), term expires 2026 Peter Lara Jr. (Porterville USD), term expires 2026 Felipe Martinez (Porterville USD), term expires 2025 Cathy Mederos (Tulare Joint Union HSD), term expires 2025

Subregion 12-B (Kern)

Jim Beltran (McFarland USD), term expires 2025
Anthony Fuentes (Bakersfield City SD), term expires 2026
Pamela Jacobsen (Standard ESD), term expires 2026
David Manriquez (Kern HSD) ⋄, appointed term expires 2025
Kurt Rockwell (Sierra Sands USD), term expires 2025
Steven Rodrigue (Kern HSD)⋄, appointed term expires 2026
Pablo Trevino (Lamont ESD), term expires 2025
Vacant, term expires 2025

County Delegate:

RUN-OFF, term expires 2026

Counties

Tulare (Subregion A) Kern (Subregion B)