This completed **ORIGINAL RUN-OFF BALLOT** must be **SIGNED** by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and may be returned via USPS on or before **TUESDAY**, **APRIL 30**, **2024**. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box. *A PARTIAL*, *UNSIGNED*, *PHOTOCOPIED*, *OR A LATE BALLOT THAT IS NOT POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE APRIL 30 WILL NOT BE VALID*.

OFFICIAL 2024 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY RUN-OFF BALLOT SUBREGION 3-C (Solano County)

(Vote for no more than 1 candidate) Delegates will serve two-year terms that will end March 31, 2026 *denotes incumbent Glenn Amboy (Vallejo City USD) Amy Sharp (Solano COE) Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk Title School District Date of Board Action

REGION 3 – 8 Delegates (8 elected)

Director: David Gracia (Napa Valley USD)

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

Subregion 3-A (Sonoma)

Jeremy Brott (Bennett Valley Union SD), term expires 2026 Troy Knox (Sonoma Valley USD), term expires 2025

Subregion 3-B (Napa)

Robin Jankiewicz (Napa Valley USD), term expires 2025

Subregion 3-C (Solano)

Christy Gardner (Vallejo City USD), term expires 2025 Craig Wilson (Fairfield-Suisun USD), term expires 2025 **RUN-OFF**, term expires 2026

Subregion 3-D (Marin)

Maureen "Mo" de Vieva Marsh (San Rafael City Schools), term expires 2026

County Delegate:

Peggy Cohen-Thompson (Solano COE), term expires 2025

Counties

Sonoma (Subregion A)
Napa (Subregion B)
Solano (Subregion C)
Marin (Subregion D)