This completed ORIGINAL RUN-OFF BALLOT must be SIGNED by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and may be returned via USPS on or before TUESDAY, APRIL 30, 2024. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box. A PARTIAL, UNSIGNED, PHOTOCOPIED, OR A LATE BALLOT THAT IS NOT POSTMARKED ON OR BEFORE APRIL 30 WILL NOT BE VALID.

OFFICIAL 2024 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY RUN-OFF BALLOT REGION 10-C (Kings County)

(Vote for no more than 1 candidates)

Delegates will serve two-year terms that will end March 31, 2026	
*denotes incumbent	
Precilla Barrera-Lopez (Reef-Sunset USD)	
Melonie Robinson (Hanford Joint Union HSD)	
Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk	Title
School District	

See reverse side for a current list of all Delegates in your Region.

REGION 10 - 14 Delegates (10 elected/4 appointed♦)

Director: Kathy Spate (Caruthers USD)

Below is a list of all elected or appointed Delegates from this Region.

Subregion 10-A (Madera, Mariposa)

Barbara Bigelow (Chawanakee USD), term expires 2025

Subregion 10-B (Fresno)

Rosemary Alanis (Selma USD), term expires 2026
Hugh Awtrey (Clovis USD) (appointed term expires 2025
Daniel Babshoff (Kerman USD), term expires 2025
Darrell Carter (Washington USD), term expires 2026
Keshia Thomas (Fresno USD) (appointed term expires 2026
Genoveva Islas (Fresno USD) (appointed term expires 2025
Yolanda Moore (Clovis USD) (appointed term expires 2026
Ronald Parker (Firebaugh-Las Deltas USD), term expires 2026
Constance "Connie" Schlaefer (Sierra USD), term expires 2025
G. Brandon Vang (Sanger USD), term expires 2025

Subregion10-C (Kings) RUN-OFF, term expires 2026

County Delegate:

Marcy Masumoto (Fresno COE), term expires 2026

Counties

Madera, Mariposa (Subregion A) Fresno (Subregion B) Kings (Subregion C)