Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



Frank Magarino
Del Norte County & USD

(707) 464-6141


JoAnn Moore (Northern Humboldt Union HSD/Subregion A)
(707) 839-6481

Alvin Sager (McKinleyville Union ESD/Subregion A)
(707) 839-1549

Tyler Nelson (Ukiah USD/Subregion B)
(707) 472-5202

County Delegate

Michael Greer
(707) 464-6141


Del Norte (Subregion A)
Humboldt (Subregion A)
Lake (Subregion B)
Mendocino (Subregion B)


Del Norte (Subregion A)
Del Norte County & USD

Humboldt (Subregion A)
Humboldt COE
Arcata ESD
Northern Humboldt Union HSD
Big Lagoon Union ESD
Cuddeback Union ESD
Fieldbrook ESD
Bridgeville ESD
Blue Lake Union ESD
Fortuna Union HSD
Cutten ESD
Freshwater ESD
Garfield ESD
Green Point ESD
Hydesville ESD
Jacoby Creek ESD
Klamath-Trinity Joint USD
Kneeland ESD
Maple Creek ESD
Loleta Union ESD
McKinleyville Union ESD
Orick ESD
Pacific Union ESD
Peninsula Union ESD
Scotia Union ESD
South Bay Union ESD
Trinidad Union ESD
Southern Humboldt Joint USD
Rio Dell ESD
Mattole USD
Ferndale USD
Eureka City Schools
Fortuna ESD

Lake (Subregion B)
Lake COE
Middletown USD
Konocti USD
Lakeport USD
Kelseyville USD
Lucerne ESD
Upper Lake USD

Mendocino (Subregion B)
Mendocino COE
Anderson Valley USD
Fort Bragg USD
Manchester Union ESD
Mendocino USD
Point Arena Schools
Ukiah USD
Round Valley USD
Leggett Valley USD
Willits USD
Potter Valley Community USD
Laytonville USD