Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates

Vernon M. Billy
CEO & Executive Director

Keith Bray
General Counsel 

& Chief of Staff 


Amy Christianson
Assistant Executive Director, Member Services




Stephen Pogemiller
Chief Financial Officer

Scott Hamilton
Chief Technology Officer,
Information Technology

Troy Flint
Chief Information Officer,

Naomi Eason
Chief, Research and Education Policy Development

Dennis Meyers
Assistant Executive Director,
Governmental Relations

Robert Tuerck
Chief Legal Counsel, 
District and County Offices Legal Services