Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



Bruce Dennis
Riverside COE

(951) 826-6526


Angelo Farooq (Riverside USD/Subregion A)
(951) 788-7135

Adonis Galarza-Toledo (Coachella Valley USD/Subregion A)
(760) 399-5137

Robert Garcia (Jurupa USD/Subregion A)
(951) 360-4100

Madonna Gerrell (Palm Springs USD/Subregion A)
(760) 883-2700

Cleveland Johnson (Moreno Valley USD/Subregion A)
(951) 571-7500

Dale Kinnear (Riverside USD/Subregion A)
(951) 788-7135

Linda Lunn (Murrieta Valley USD/Subregion A)
(951) 696-1600

Heidi Matthies-Dodd (Lake Elsinore USD/Subregion A)
(951) 253-7000

Cynthia Navarro (Romoland School District/Subregion A)
(951) 926-9244

David Nelissen (Perris Union HSD/Subregion A)
(951) 943-6369

Stacy Nicola (Corona-Norco USD/Subregion A)
(951) 736-5010

Linda Porras (Desert Sands USD/Subregion A)
(760) 777-4200

Jasmin Rubio (San Jacinto USD/Subregion A)
(951) 929-7700 x4202

David Sanchez (Beaumont USD/Subregion A)
(951) 845-1631

Steven Schwartz (Temecula Valley USD/Subregion A)
(951) 676-2661

Susan Smith (Moreno Valley USD/Subregion A)
(951) 571-7500

Mary Ybarra (Corona-Norco USD/Subregion A)
(951) 736-5010

Diahna Garcia-Ruiz (Central Union HSD/Subregion B)
(760) 336-4500

Tony Sandoval (Heber ESD/Subregion B)
(760) 337-6530

Frances Terrazas (El Centro ESD/Subregion B)
(760) 352-5712 x8515

County Delegate

Lucy Hendry
(760) 312-6440


Riverside (Subregion A)
Imperial (Subregion B)


Riverside (Subregion A)
Riverside COE
Lake Elsinore USD
Murrieta Valley USD
Temecula Valley USD
Val Verde USD
Alvord USD
Banning USD
Beaumont USD
Corona-Norco USD
Desert Center USD
Hemet USD
Desert Sands USD
Jurupa USD
Menifee Union ESD
Moreno Valley USD
Nuview Union SD
Perris ESD
Romoland School District
Riverside USD
Palm Springs USD
San Jacinto USD
Perris Union HSD
Palo Verde USD
Coachella Valley USD

Imperial (Subregion B)
Imperial COE
Brawley ESD
Calipatria USD
Central Union HSD
Imperial USD
Heber ESD
Brawley Union HSD
El Centro ESD
Calexico USD
Holtville USD
Magnolia Union ESD
McCabe Union ESD
Meadows Union ESD
Mulberry ESD
San Pasqual Valley USD
Westmorland Union ESD
Seeley Union ESD
Imperial Valley ROP