Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



Albert Gonzalez
Santa Clara USD

(408) 423-2000 x2006


Melissa Baten Caswell (Palo Alto USD/Subregion )
(650) 329-3700

Teresa Castellanos (San Jose USD/Subregion )
(408) 535-6000

Lorena Chavez (East Side Union HSD/Subregion )
(408) 347-5000

Danielle Cohen (Campbell Union SD/Subregion )
(408) 364-4200

Bonnie Mace (Evergreen ESD/Subregion )
(408) 270-6800

Jodi Muirhead (Santa Clara USD/Subregion )
(408) 423-2000 x2006

Reid Myers (Sunnyvale SD/Subregion )
(408) 522-8200

Mary Patterson (Morgan Hill USD/Subregion )
(408) 201-6001

Andres Quintero (Alum Rock Union ESD/Subregion )
(408) 928-6800

George Sanchez (Franklin-McKinley ESD/Subregion )
(408) 283-6000

Fiona Walter (Mountain View Los Altos HSD/Subregion )
(650) 940-4650

County Delegate

Rosemary Kamei
(408) 453-6540


Santa Clara (Subregion )


Santa Clara (Subregion )
Santa Clara COE
Campbell Union SD
Berryessa Union SD
Alum Rock Union ESD
Cambrian SD
Campbell Union HSD
Cupertino Union SD
East Side Union HSD
Evergreen ESD
Franklin-McKinley ESD
Fremont Union HSD
Gilroy USD
Lakeside Joint SD
Loma Prieta Joint Union ESD
Los Gatos Union ESD
Los Altos ESD
Los Gatos-Saratoga Union HSD
Luther Burbank SD
Moreland SD
Morgan Hill USD
Mountain View Whisman SD
Oak Grove ESD
Palo Alto USD
San Jose USD
Mountain View Los Altos HSD
Mt. Pleasant SD
Orchard ESD
Santa Clara USD
Sunnyvale SD
Union SD
Saratoga Union ESD
Milpitas USD
Metropolitan Education District