Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



Donald LaPlante
Downey USD

(562) 469-6500


Darryl Adams (Norwalk-La Mirada USD/Subregion )
(562) 210-2000

Micah Ali (Compton USD/Subregion )
(310) 639-4321

Leighton Anderson (Whittier Union HSD/Subregion )
(562) 698-8121

Jan Baird (South Whittier ESD/Subregion )
(562) 944-6231 x2012

Margaret Bove-LaMonica (Hermosa Beach City ESD/Subregion )
(310) 937-5877

Diana Craighead (Long Beach USD/Subregion )
(562) 997-8000

Jeremy Gerson (Torrance USD/Subregion )
(310) 972-6001

Megan Kerr (Long Beach USD/Subregion )
(562) 997-8000

Karen Morrison (Norwalk-La Mirada USD/Subregion )
(562) 210-2000

H. Ernie Nishii (ABC USD/Subregion )
(562) 926-5566

Ann Phillips (Lawndale ESD/Subregion )
(310) 973-1300 x50002

Dora Sandoval (Little Lake City ESD/Subregion )
(562) 868-8241

Jesse Urquidi (Norwalk-La Mirada USD/Subregion )
(562) 210-2000

Satra Zurita (Compton USD/Subregion )
(310) 639-4321

County Delegate


Los Angeles (Subregion )


Los Angeles (Subregion )
Beverly Hills USD
Bellflower USD
Centinela Valley Union HSD
Culver City USD
Downey USD
East Whittier City ESD
El Rancho USD
El Segundo USD
Hawthorne SD
Hermosa Beach City ESD
Inglewood USD
Lennox SD
Lawndale ESD
Long Beach USD
Little Lake City ESD
Palos Verdes Peninsula USD
Norwalk-La Mirada USD
Los Nietos SD
Lynwood USD
Paramount USD
South Whittier ESD
Santa Monica-Malibu USD
Torrance USD
Whittier City ESD
Whittier Union HSD
Redondo Beach USD
Manhattan Beach USD
Compton USD
Wiseburn USD