Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



A.C. Ubalde
Vallejo City USD

(707) 556-8921


Jeremy Brott (Bennett Valley Union SD/Subregion A)
(707) 542-2201

Sheldon Gen (Petaluma City ESD & Joint Union HSD/Subregion A)
(707) 778-4813

David Gracia (Napa Valley USD/Subregion B)
(707) 253-3511

Diane Ferrucci (Benicia USD/Subregion C)
(707) 747-8300

Ralph Gross (Vallejo City USD/Subregion C)
(707) 556-8921

David Isom (Fairfield-Suisun USD/Subregion C)
(707) 399-5009

Gina Daly (San Rafael City Schools/Subregion D)
(415) 492-3233

County Delegate

Dana Dean
(707) 399-4400


Sonoma (Subregion A)
Napa (Subregion B)
Solano (Subregion C)
Marin (Subregion D)


Sonoma (Subregion A)
Sonoma COE
Windsor USD
Healdsburg USD
Bennett Valley Union SD
West Sonoma County Union HSD
Bellevue Union SD
Cloverdale USD
Fort Ross ESD
Cinnabar ESD
Alexander Valley Union ESD
Dunham ESD
Horicon ESD
Geyserville USD
Harmony Union ESD
Guerneville ESD
Gravenstein Union ESD
Forestville Union ESD
Petaluma City ESD & Joint Union HSD
Montgomery ESD
Monte Rio Union ESD
Kenwood SD
Liberty ESD
Mark West Union SD
Oak Grove Union SD
Old Adobe Union SD
Piner-Olivet Union ESD
Sonoma Valley USD
Kashia ESD
Waugh ESD
Two Rock Union SD
Rincon Valley Union ESD
Santa Rosa City Schools
Sebastopol Union ESD
Roseland SD
Twin Hills Union ESD
Wilmar Union ESD
West Side Union ESD
Wright ESD
Cotati-Rohnert Park USD

Napa (Subregion B)
Napa COE
Calistoga Joint USD
Howell Mountain ESD
Napa Valley USD
Pope Valley Union SD
St. Helena USD

Solano (Subregion C)
Solano COE
Benicia USD
Dixon USD
Fairfield-Suisun USD
Travis USD
Vacaville USD
Vallejo City USD

Marin (Subregion D)
Marin COE
Larkspur-Corte Madera SD
Miller Creek ESD
Lagunitas ESD
Laguna Joint ESD
Bolinas-Stinson Union SD
Novato USD
Mill Valley ESD
Nicasio SD
San Rafael City Schools
Kentfield ESD
Reed Union ESD
Sausalito Marin City SD
Ross ESD
Tamalpais Union HSD
Shoreline USD
Ross Valley SD