Printable View    sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



Alisa MacAvoy
Redwood City ESD

(650) 423-2200


Lainie Motamedi (San Francisco County & USD/Subregion A)
(415) 241-6427

Chelsea Bonini (San Mateo COE/Subregion B)
(650) 802-5552

Heather Hopkins (Las Lomitas ESD/Subregion B)
(650) 854-2880

Gregory Land (San Mateo Union HSD/Subregion B)
(650) 558-2299

Sophia Layne (Cabrillo USD/Subregion B)
(650) 712-7100

Patricia Murray (South San Francisco USD/Subregion B)
(650) 877-8700

Kalimah Salahuddin (Jefferson Union HSD/Subregion B)
(650) 550-7900 x7969

County Delegate

Beverly Gerard
(650) 802-5552


San Francisco (Subregion A)
San Mateo (Subregion B)


San Francisco (Subregion A)
San Francisco County & USD

San Mateo (Subregion B)
San Mateo COE
South San Francisco USD
Jefferson ESD
Pacifica SD
Burlingame ESD
San Mateo Union HSD
San Mateo-Foster City SD
Brisbane ESD
Jefferson Union HSD
Ravenswood City ESD
Cabrillo USD
San Bruno Park ESD
Las Lomitas ESD
Menlo Park City ESD
Portola Valley ESD
Millbrae ESD
Sequoia Union HSD
Woodside ESD
Belmont-Redwood Shores SD
Hillsborough City SD
La Honda-Pescadero USD
Redwood City ESD
San Carlos ESD
Bayshore ESD