Printable View    sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



Rachel Hurd
San Ramon Valley USD

(925) 552-5500


Thuy DaoJensen (Brentwood Union SD/Subregion A)
(925) 513-6300

Meredith Meade (Lafayette ESD/Subregion A)
(925) 927-3500

Susanna Ordway (San Ramon Valley USD/Subregion A)
(925) 552-5500

Yolanda Pena Mendrek (Liberty Union HSD/Subregion A)
(925) 634-2166

Marina Ramos (John Swett USD/Subregion A)
(510) 245-4300

Mary Helen Rocha (Antioch USD/Subregion A)
(925) 779-7500

Richard Severy (Moraga ESD/Subregion A)
(925) 376-5943

Jackie Calderon Perl (San Leandro USD/Subregion B)
(510) 667-3500

Dianne Jones (Fremont USD/Subregion B)
(510) 659-2542 x2241

Kelly Mokashi (Pleasanton USD/Subregion B)
(925) 462-5500

April Oquenda (Hayward USD/Subregion B)
(510) 784-2600

Sara Prada (Hayward USD/Subregion B)
(510) 784-2600

Vivek Prasad (Fremont USD/Subregion B)
(510) 659-2542 x2241

Nancy Thomas (Newark USD/Subregion B)
(510) 818-4103

Kristie Wang (Livermore Valley Joint USD/Subregion B)
(925) 606-3281

County Delegate

Angela Normand
(510) 670-4145


Contra Costa (Subregion A)
Alameda (Subregion B)


Contra Costa (Subregion A)
Contra Costa COE
Antioch USD
Acalanes Union HSD
Brentwood Union SD
Byron Union ESD
Canyon ESD
Knightsen ESD
John Swett USD
West Contra Costa USD
Lafayette ESD
Orinda Union ESD
Oakley Union ESD
Martinez USD
Mt. Diablo USD
Liberty Union HSD
Moraga ESD
Pittsburg USD
San Ramon Valley USD
Walnut Creek ESD

Alameda (Subregion B)
Alameda COE
Albany USD
Berkeley USD
Castro Valley USD
Fremont USD
Emery USD
Alameda USD
Hayward USD
Livermore Valley Joint USD
Mountain House ESD
Newark USD
New Haven USD
Oakland USD
Piedmont City USD
San Leandro USD
San Lorenzo USD
Eden Area ROP
Mission Valley ROP
Tri-Valley ROP
Dublin USD
Pleasanton USD
Sunol Glen USD