Printable View    sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates



John McPherson
Monterey COE

(831) 755-0300


Mark Becker (San Lorenzo Valley USD/Subregion A)
(831) 336-5194

Kimberly De Serpa (Pajaro Valley USD/Subregion A)
(831) 786-2100

Patty Nehme (San Benito HSD/Subregion A)
(831) 637-5831 x1132

Jessica Hare (Monterey Peninsula USD/Subregion B)
(831) 645-1200

David Kong (Greenfield Union SD/Subregion B)
(831) 674-2840

Mark Buchman (San Luis Coastal USD/Subregion C)
(805) 549-1334

Nelson Yamagata (Templeton USD/Subregion C)
(805) 434-5805

County Delegate

Janet Wohlgemuth
(831) 755-0300


San Benito (Subregion A)
Santa Cruz (Subregion A)
Monterey (Subregion B)
San Luis Obispo (Subregion C)


San Benito (Subregion A)
San Benito COE
Aromas-San Juan USD
Southside ESD
Bitterwater-Tully Union ESD
Cienega Union ESD
Hollister ESD
Jefferson ESD
North County Joint Union ESD
Panoche ESD
San Benito HSD
Tres Pinos Union ESD
Willow Grove Union ESD

Santa Cruz (Subregion A)
Santa Cruz COE
Live Oak ESD
Bonny Doon Union ESD
Pajaro Valley USD
Mountain ESD
Soquel Union ESD
Happy Valley ESD
Santa Cruz City Schools
San Lorenzo Valley USD
Pacific ESD
Scotts Valley USD

Monterey (Subregion B)
Monterey COE
Mission Union ESD
King City Union SD
Carmel USD
Chualar Union SD
South Monterey County Joint Union HSD
Bradley Union ESD
Graves ESD
Alisal Union SD
Greenfield Union SD
Lagunita ESD
San Lucas Union ESD
Monterey Peninsula USD
San Antonio Union ESD
Pacific Grove USD
Salinas City ESD
Salinas Union HSD
San Ardo Union ESD
Santa Rita Union ESD
Soledad USD
Washington Union ESD
Spreckels Union SD
North Monterey County USD
Big Sur USD
Gonzales USD

San Luis Obispo (Subregion C)
San Luis Obispo COE
Lucia Mar USD
Atascadero USD
San Luis Coastal USD
Cayucos ESD
Templeton USD
Shandon Joint USD
San Miguel Joint Union ESD
Pleasant Valley Joint Union ESD
Coast USD
Paso Robles Joint USD